top of page

RENDER

When I started to Create RENDER, I knew it would not only be a succesful site, but I knew it was something that made sense to me inside. Before Creating The Site For Render, I did Everything, most likely on purpose on MY OWN. My terms, and my plan, they were always failproof...for me.

RENDER is something different, so much different, that I'd have to show you how to converse with someone else...who isn't in the room. In this picture is one of the Most Amazing Men I've met in my life. He's Always been ready to go with any project I had in mind. He got to my Heart.

Jerrod, I want you to know that this Site and the Etsy Shop, the Facebook Followers, The Merchandise...It's all for you baby. You've changed me. Render was about me making something out of what was left of myself...I saw your hippy beads and I started gathering them up.

After collecting more and more materials, I started taking a course to be an Art Therapist. Im finishing the assessments now to Specialize in Mindfulness and CBT therapy. This business, It's waiting for you sweet heart, When you come and GET IT. RENDER IT YOURS!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page